Einladung zum Frühschoppen

Gemeinsam mit der Sektion Thürnlhof, Leberberg, Kaiserebersdorf und Neugebäude veranstalten wir am 22. März ab 10 Uhr im Schutzhaus Neugebäude ein gesellschaftspolitisches Frühshoppen, bei dem Frage zu Griechenland und Ukraine beantwortet werden. Dies sind die zwei politischen Themen der letzten Jahre in Europa. Als Gast wird Stefan Schennach anwesend sein. Er ist Mitglied des Europarates und des Bundesrates.


Wir freuen uns auf euer Kommen!



Download
Einladung
2015-03-22-gesellschaftspolitischer-frue
Adobe Acrobat Dokument 185.8 KB

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 2
  • #1

    Dovie Hansel (Sonntag, 05 Februar 2017 04:01)


    Great goods from you, man. I've remember your stuff previous to and you are simply extremely excellent. I really like what you've bought right here, certainly like what you're saying and the best way wherein you assert it. You are making it entertaining and you continue to care for to stay it smart. I can not wait to read far more from you. That is really a terrific site.

  • #2

    Delinda Boren (Montag, 06 Februar 2017 02:21)


    You actually make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this topic to be really something that I think I would never understand. It seems too complicated and very broad for me. I'm looking forward for your next post, I will try to get the hang of it!