Muttertagsfest 2015

Das diesjährige Muttertagsfest war ein voller Erfolg. Voll war es auch in unserem schön dekorierten Raum in der Kantine des Ostbahn XI Platzes. Es gab Kaffee, selbstgemachten Kuchen und Würstel. Die Mütter genossen sichtlich unser Verwöhnprogramm. Auch Bezirksvorsteherin Eva-Maria Hatzl stattete den Müttern einen Besuch ab. Unser Mitarbeiter Franz unterhielt unsere Besucherinnen wie immer pointiert und humoristisch mit Gedichten passend zum Thema Muttertag.

Wir Freuen uns schon auf ein nächstes Jahr!

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 4
  • #1

    Audie Benham (Montag, 06 Februar 2017 03:05)


    bookmarked!!, I like your blog!

  • #2

    Mui Yarber (Montag, 06 Februar 2017 11:20)


    Hello, its good piece of writing on the topic of media print, we all be aware of media is a impressive source of information.

  • #3

    Kimberli Santo (Mittwoch, 08 Februar 2017 15:15)


    I know this if off topic but I'm looking into starting my own blog and was wondering what all is needed to get setup? I'm assuming having a blog like yours would cost a pretty penny? I'm not very internet savvy so I'm not 100% positive. Any tips or advice would be greatly appreciated. Many thanks

  • #4

    Dacia Freeburg (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 21:40)


    I know this site provides quality dependent content and other information, is there any other web site which presents such data in quality?