Grätzlfest am Samstag

Am Samstag findet unser Grätzlfest statt. Wir freuen uns auf dieses Fest und wir freuen uns mit euch feiern zu dürfen. Natürlich gibt es im Rahmen dieses Festes auch die Chance, mit MitarbeiterInnen der Sektion, Bezirksräten und Menschen, denen der Bezirk am Herzen liegt, zu sprechen.

 

Wir freuen uns auf euer Kommen!

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 7
  • #1

    Gracia Elbert (Mittwoch, 01 Februar 2017 16:36)


    Hi, I do think this is an excellent site. I stumbledupon it ;) I am going to come back once again since I book marked it. Money and freedom is the greatest way to change, may you be rich and continue to help other people.

  • #2

    Barabara Humiston (Samstag, 04 Februar 2017 18:42)


    Hi there everybody, here every person is sharing these knowledge, thus it's pleasant to read this weblog, and I used to go to see this blog everyday.

  • #3

    Adrianne Kierstead (Montag, 06 Februar 2017 03:02)


    I have to thank you for the efforts you've put in penning this website. I really hope to check out the same high-grade blog posts by you in the future as well. In fact, your creative writing abilities has encouraged me to get my own, personal site now ;)

  • #4

    Elizabet Luoma (Dienstag, 07 Februar 2017 04:32)


    Hmm it looks like your site ate my first comment (it was extremely long) so I guess I'll just sum it up what I had written and say, I'm thoroughly enjoying your blog. I too am an aspiring blog blogger but I'm still new to everything. Do you have any helpful hints for beginner blog writers? I'd really appreciate it.

  • #5

    Denyse Olsen (Dienstag, 07 Februar 2017 15:59)


    It's awesome in favor of me to have a site, which is helpful in support of my know-how. thanks admin

  • #6

    Terrell Felipe (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 11:43)


    Hey! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any issues with hackers? My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing several weeks of hard work due to no backup. Do you have any solutions to prevent hackers?

  • #7

    Madison Blanton (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 21:45)


    magnificent issues altogether, you just gained a logo new reader. What could you suggest about your publish that you made some days ago? Any sure?